We received an email followed by a phone call from Susan. Her email said the following:

I want to discuss running an offer for the O2 drops, I have tried it myself and found them absolutely amazing. I just happened to have come across your product flying back from Ireland and bought it at the Duty Free, best investment ever. So, I was wondering if we had room to set up a deal for 2 bottles per person. Just having them try out the product I know they will love it just as I have.

I have seen plenty of weight management pills and other supplements out in the market, but having something this pure do you so good is something I find the market is missing and O2 Spa Bar will help fill that gap.

I would love for the opportunity to speak with you about this. Please let me know when you are free!

 Thank you Susan, I will be calling you shortly!

